## Himachal Pradesh University Regional Centre Dharamshala (H.P.) DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICS SUBSIDISED SEATS LIST-V SESSION 2023-24

## **Date:04 September 2023**

The following candidates have been provisionally admitted for M Sc. Math 1st semester against subsidized seats in order of Merit of Entrance Test for the academic session 2023-24. The selected candidates are directed to deposit their dues/ Admission Fee online by clicking on the link:

https://www.onlinesbi.sbi/sbicollect/icollecthome.htm?corpID=871846 under the tab Maths 2023 by submitting their Fee Code by 06 September 2023, failing which their admission will automaticallystand cancelled and the vacant seat (s) be allotted to the next candidate (s) in order of merit.

							Fee
Sr.No	Name	Father Name	D.O.B	Category	Marks	CGPA	Code
1	Yadesh Thakur	Bhelia Ram	06-05-2001	General	33	7.48	1441
2	Mamta Kumari	Shiv chand	09-08-2001	ST	33	7.1	1488
3	Meenakshi Choudhary	Hans Raj	24-11-2002	O.B.C(SGC)	33	6.59	1442
4	Khushboo	Inder Shekhar	26-01-2003	General(EWS)	32	8.57	1461
5	Vishali	Virender Singh	23-10-2003	O.B.C	32	8.31	1487
6	Anandita	Ashok Kumar	07-06-2002	O.B.C	32	8.08	1486
7	Muskan	Ravi Kumar	26-01-2003	O.B.C	32	8.01	1456
8	Sachin Singh Samiyal	Man Singh	05-01-2003	General	32	7.72	1464
9	Priya Barotra	Vinod Kumar	12-01-2002	General	32	7.4	1473
10	Shreya Sharma	Sanjeev Kumar	02-01-2003	General	32	6.78	1484
11	Dhananjay Thakur	Mahesh Kumar	04-07-2002	General(EWS)	30	6.75	1472
12	Yamuna Kumari	Krishan Chand	22-09-2000	General(EWS)	28	7.58	1479
13	Divya Chauhan	Purshotam Chand	03-03-2001	General(EWS)	28	6.09	1481
14	Geetanjali Thakur	Shiv Ram	02-02-2001	General(EWS)	28	7.52	1489

- 1. The admission list is provisional, in case any discrepancy in the relevant record of any candidate is found at later stage related to the eligibility condition; the admission of such candidate shall be cancelled.
- 2. Candidates who have passed their qualifying examination from other university should deposit their migration certificate within three months of their admission to M.Sc. Mathematics.

Director